Judicial Branch Commission On The Katahdin Counsel Recognition Program

Type: Commission, Judicial Branch
September 1, 2011
October 7, 2011
Associate Justice Jon D. Levy
Reports to:
Supreme Judicial Court
Completion Date:
December 31, 2013

The Katahdin Counsel Commission Charter expired under its terms on December 31, 2013 and the Commission is no longer functioning. The Maine Supreme Court expresses its sincere gratitude and appreciation to the Chair Ralph I. Lancaster, Jr., Esq., and the members of the Commission for their work in establishing the Katahdin Counsel Recognition Program and their contribution to the cause of access to justice.

For historical reference to the Charter, click here.