Foreclosure Mediator Roster

All FDP Mediators are independent contractors to the Judicial Branch. Their names appear here by consent.

Name Address Phone Email
James Amendolara, Esq. P.O. Box 2567
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
(207) 590-5484 james.amendolara@gmail.com
Tiffany Bond, Esq. 3 Colonial Road
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 370-2088 tiffany@mediations.me
Zachary Brandmeir, Esq. P.O. Box 544
Old Town, ME 04465
(207) 370-4113 zachary.brandmeir@gmail.com
Sonia Buck, Esq. Linnell, Choate & Webber
83 Pleasant Street
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-4563 sbuck@lcwlaw.com
Stephen Collier, Esq. 121 Maine Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 667-6417 steve@sandycollierlaw.com
Benjamin Fowler, Esq. P.O. Box 3846
Brewer, ME 04412
(207) 992-6682 fowler_12@hotmail.com
Robert Glidden P.O. Box 57
Westfield, ME 04787
(207) 540-6609 bglidden@maine.rr.com
Sarah Hall, Esq. P.O. Box 755
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 415-2312 skhall1@me.com
Carol Harris   (207) 319-5676 ckharrissphr@gmail.com
Lliam Harrison, Esq. P.O. Box 1895
Windham, ME 04062
(207) 615-9306 wrhpc@roadrunner.com
Peter Hatem, Esq. 258 U.S. Route One
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 885-8822 peter@hatemlaw.com
Marion Killian, Esq. 108 Vaughn Street
Suite 201
Portland, ME 04102

(207) 879-7979 mediator@maine.rr.com
Doris Luther P.O. Box 297
Hollis, ME 04042
(207) 727-4735 dsluther53@roadrunner.com
Linda Maloy, Esq. Park One Eleven
407 Alfred Street, Unit 104
Biddeford, ME 04005
(207) 284-8499 maloypomroy@gwi.net
David Maroon 57 Deering Road
Gorham, ME 04038
(207) 615-2221 dmaroon1@maine.rr.com
Anne Martin, Esq. P.O. Box 1169
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
(603) 387-5560 resolvewithmartin@gmail.com
Shelia Mayberry, Esq. 120 Exchange Street
Suite 202
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 671-3013 adr@maine.rr.com
Cathy McKelway P.O. Box 175
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04063
(207) 465-7262 cmckelwa@hotmail.com
Kim Meuse 4 Mills Road
Newcastle, ME 04553
(207) 350-0265 kim.meuse@maine.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell, Esq. 277 Cushnoc Road
Vassalboro, ME 04989
(207) 622-6339 libby@mitchellanddavis.com
Nick Nel   (207) 446-5538 niklaas@roadrunner.com
Paul O'Shea   (207) 831-4940 prospor@aol.com
Phoebe Payne 704 Belgrade Road
Mount Vernon, ME 04352
(207) 293-2569 phoebepayne@fairpoint.net
Judith Plano, Esq. Mediation Solutions
P.O. Box 392
Augusta, ME 04332
(207) 215-3573 jplano12@gmail.com
Michael Povich, Esq. P.O. Box 722
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 461-8934 mepda@myfairpoint.net
Daniel Pykett 367 State Route 129
Walpole, ME 04573
(207) 563-5670 pykett@tidewater.net
Wesley Richardson 893 North Pond Road
Warren, ME 04864
(207) 273-3572 wes893@aol.com
James Roche, Esq. 29 Hardwood Drive
Wells, ME 04090
(207) 450-8931 jroche@hotmail.com
Richard Romeo, Esq. 2 Custom House Wharf
Suite 305
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 807-0724 rpromeo1@gmail.com
Rebekah Smith, Esq. Seven Tree Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 912
Union, ME 04862
(207) 542-6015 mainemediator@gmail.com
William Van Twisk Wm. J. Van Twisk, Professional Mediator
24 Magean Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

(207) 721-2629 will@maine-mediator.com
Barbara Vestal, Esq. 107 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 772-7426 vestal@chesterandvestal.com
Mikaela Wentworth     mw@midcoastattorney.com
John W. Youney, Esq. P.O. Box 3100
Skowhegan, ME 04976
(207) 474-3345 youney@mhfy.us